Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Troy

5 rating

I was able to get a free neck trim. And the lady that cut my my hair was always smiling.

2 rating

Couldn't cut the way I asked said she didn't know what I meant.

5 rating

my son went yesterday with his grama to get his hair cut. he loves it and feels more confident than ever great job sports clips

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 22 Client reviews

5
Wyatt C. | August 8, 2019 Google

"I was able to get a free neck trim. And the lady that cut my my hair was always smiling."

2
Bonnie B. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Couldn't cut the way I asked said she didn't know what I meant."

5
Autumn R. | July 3, 2019 Facebook

"my son went yesterday with his grama to get his hair cut. he loves it and feels more confident than "

1
Brian T. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Just deleted my previous good review to give them a bad review. New gal, at least new to me, Informe"

5
kodi a. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Way better than great clips"

4
Amy R. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Kinda high on the price of a hair cut but mostly friendly stylist.."

5
Mike H. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Erika did a great job and is very professional"

5
Jason G. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Excellent place! Great staff, great service that exceeds expectations. Crystal was amazing and made "

5
David W. | April 20, 2019 Facebook

"Erika did an amazing job with my hair and made me feel at home with small talk will definitely be go"

5
melvin h. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Doesn't matter which stylist you get they are all pleasant, personable, & quick at doing their job."