Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Troy

4 rating

Kinda high on the price of a hair cut but mostly friendly stylist..

5 rating

Erika did a great job and is very professional

5 rating

Excellent place! Great staff, great service that exceeds expectations. Crystal was amazing and made my choice to switch to Sport Clips from now on easy!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

4
Amy R. | May 23, 2019 Google

"Kinda high on the price of a hair cut but mostly friendly stylist.."

5
Mike H. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Erika did a great job and is very professional"

5
Jason G. | May 7, 2019 Google

"Excellent place! Great staff, great service that exceeds expectations. Crystal was amazing and made "

5
David W. | April 20, 2019 Facebook

"Erika did an amazing job with my hair and made me feel at home with small talk will definitely be go"

5
melvin h. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Doesn't matter which stylist you get they are all pleasant, personable, & quick at doing their job."

5
jeremiah m. | April 7, 2019 Google

"My son loves going here to get his hair cut. All of the ladies that work there are very nice and I w"

1
Joseph C. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Sports clips did a great job if you wanna look like a SUPER MARIO BROTHER!!!! Shout out to Lisa for "

5
John C. | March 27, 2019 Facebook

"The girls helped me prank my wife! I?m sure she?s going to be a little surprised! Go Cardinals!"

5
Kenny A. | March 10, 2019 Facebook

"Erica is amazing with my little man Brody. And Lexi does an amazing job on my hair :) honestly tho t"

1
Starla P. | February 23, 2019 Google

"My son has grown his hair out quite a bit since his last cut, and was looking for a shaggier haircut"