Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Troy

5 rating

Went in expecting to have the normal miserable time when you take 3 kids to get their haircuts but the assistant manager and the 2 other closing ladies turned it into an enjoyable experience thank you we will be back

5 rating

highly recommend

5 rating

Came in today for the first time ever. Crystal did a amazing job. Very professional and friendly. Haircut was spot on. Great experience and I will be coming back for sure!

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 34 Client reviews

5
Justin M. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Went in expecting to have the normal miserable time when you take 3 kids to get their haircuts but t"

5
Mike W. | February 11, 2020 Google

"highly recommend"

5
Matthew S. | February 6, 2020 Google

"Came in today for the first time ever. Crystal did a amazing job. Very professional and friendly. Ha"

5
Nick S. | February 2, 2020 Google

"Great haircut. Got what I asked for. Thanks"

5
Alex J. | January 7, 2020 Google

"Staff is nice. I always leave happy which is good for a hair place."

5
Dennis M. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Professional and friendly stylists and great value."

4
jlswp4 j. | December 16, 2019 Google

"Always been taken care of. I know what I want and I've let those ladies take care of me."

5
Josh R. | November 1, 2019 Google

"A great cut every time."

5
Jerry D. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere and always get a good haircut!"

5
Loryn C. | October 1, 2019 Facebook

"All of the stylist are highly trained and highly motivated to get each individual customer the perfe"