Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Troy

5 rating

Carrie did a spectacular job on my haircut and beard trim! My beard has never looked better! I also got the scalp massage with the tea tree shampoo, the hot steamed towel treatment, and neck and shoulder massage. It was the highlight of my week. I will definitely be back and highly recommend!

5 rating

Mow hawk okayishy

5 rating

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean facility.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Kevin W. | September 11, 2020 Google

" Carrie did a spectacular job on my haircut and beard trim! My beard has never looked better! I also"

5
Taylor H. | September 8, 2020 Google

" Mow hawk okayishy"

5
Jessie D. | September 7, 2020 Google

" Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Clean facility."

5
Charles B. | August 21, 2020 Google

" Awesome Haircut As Always..."

1
Bob L. | August 16, 2020 Google

" The staff is friendly and works as fast as they can, but this store regularly has long wait times e"

5
Matthew L. | August 2, 2020 Google

" Fantastic cut and great people"

5
jolynn D. | August 2, 2020 Google

" They did a great job on my grandkids hair!"

1
Amanda L. | June 8, 2020 Google

" Went to get my sons haircut yesterday and yes the staff was nice, but the haircuts was very very po"

5
Brandon S. | June 2, 2020 Google

" Not going to lie.. I?ve stuck to barbershops my whole life because I?m very precise about about my "

5
Rachel R. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Very nice people who work s there. Have a great day you all."