Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Troy

5 rating

A great cut every time.

5 rating

Great atmosphere and always get a good haircut!

5 rating

All of the stylist are highly trained and highly motivated to get each individual customer the perfect look and experience!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 27 Client reviews

5
Josh R. | November 1, 2019 Google

"A great cut every time."

5
Jerry D. | October 8, 2019 Google

"Great atmosphere and always get a good haircut!"

5
Loryn C. | October 1, 2019 Facebook

"All of the stylist are highly trained and highly motivated to get each individual customer the perfe"

5
Bob M. | September 28, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a fresh cut!"

5
Darryl J. | September 8, 2019 Google

"I'm so happy I stopped in. First time. What an enjoyable experience. Hot towel, massage chair, templ"

5
Wyatt C. | August 8, 2019 Google

"I was able to get a free neck trim. And the lady that cut my my hair was always smiling."

2
Bonnie B. | August 5, 2019 Google

"Couldn't cut the way I asked said she didn't know what I meant."

5
Autumn R. | July 3, 2019 Facebook

"my son went yesterday with his grama to get his hair cut. he loves it and feels more confident than "

1
Brian T. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Just deleted my previous good review to give them a bad review. New gal, at least new to me, Informe"

5
kodi a. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Way better than great clips"