Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Troy

5 rating

Erika did an amazing job with my hair and made me feel at home with small talk will definitely be going back to her from here on out!

5 rating

Doesn't matter which stylist you get they are all pleasant, personable, & quick at doing their job.

5 rating

My son loves going here to get his hair cut. All of the ladies that work there are very nice and I would highly recommend

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
David W. | April 20, 2019 Facebook

"Erika did an amazing job with my hair and made me feel at home with small talk will definitely be go"

5
melvin h. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Doesn't matter which stylist you get they are all pleasant, personable, & quick at doing their job."

5
jeremiah m. | April 7, 2019 Google

"My son loves going here to get his hair cut. All of the ladies that work there are very nice and I w"

1
Joseph C. | April 2, 2019 Google

"Sports clips did a great job if you wanna look like a SUPER MARIO BROTHER!!!! Shout out to Lisa for "

5
John C. | March 27, 2019 Facebook

"The girls helped me prank my wife! I?m sure she?s going to be a little surprised! Go Cardinals!"

5
Kenny A. | March 10, 2019 Facebook

"Erica is amazing with my little man Brody. And Lexi does an amazing job on my hair :) honestly tho t"

1
Starla P. | February 23, 2019 Google

"My son has grown his hair out quite a bit since his last cut, and was looking for a shaggier haircut"

5
Kabrey M. | February 21, 2019 Facebook

"Went into Sport Clips today since i was 6 hours from home and Tiffani was really awesome at what she"

5
Miguel K. | February 20, 2019 Google

"Lexi was my stylist and did and amazing job! Very nice and definitely will come back"

4
ken m. | February 18, 2019 Google

"Great haircut"